Board of Directors

The MMA Foundation Board of Directors
  • Bonnie Bessinger
    Roseville, MN
  • Juan M. Bowen, MD
    Rochester, MN
  • Sagar S. Chawla
    Medical Student, Rochester, MN
  • Robert D. Christensen, MD
    Minneapolis, MN
  • James J. Dehen, Jr., MD, President
    Brainerd, MN
  • Patricia J. Lindholm, MD, Treasurer
    Fergus Falls, MN
  • George Lohmer
    MMA Director of Business Development and CFO
  • Robert K. Meiches, MD, Secretary
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Marilyn Peitso, MD
    St. Cloud, MD
  • Phillip H. Stoltenberg, MD, Vice-President
    St. Paul, MN
  • Gregory R. Stroh
    Prior Lake, MN
  • Michele T.Thieman, MD
    Walker, MN
  • Dane Thompson, Medical Student
    Burnsville, MN
  • Dennis F. Kelly, MMA, CFRE (Staff)
    Chief Executive Officer